Texas A&M National Commercial

Don’t worry, this isn’t a post about how great I think Texas A&M is (…even though it is great).  This post is a plug for something awesome that I got to be a part of.

Tonight, as I’m sure you all know, the Texas A&M and Oklahoma State game is going to be televised on ESPN. While I’m sure you will see an exciting game, YOU WILL ALSO SEE Texas A&M’s national commercial.

Why is this a big deal? Because my friends at One Spark Films were hired to produce this commercial!! These guys are incredibly talented, but more importantly they love the Lord and are amazing men. They even hired me to be the field producer for the piece, meaning I helped to organize all the talent, faculty, props, set locations, etc.

Needless to say, I had a blast with these guys making a great commercial and I was blessed to get to work with them.

So, TONIGHT, turn on the game and anticipate the viewing of the commercial I got to help bring to life!

Can’t wait to hear your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

