Been a while…here’s a paper!

I know this is the typical trend for most blogs: update! update! update!….disappear….

oops.

I will be much more diligent in December: Diligent December.

In the meantime, here’s a paper that I wrote for the Men’s Development Program (new on ASCC site!), on two of John Piper‘s books, Desiring God and Pleasures of God.

I only had two pages to sum up my thoughts, so there’s kind of a lot crammed in there…Hope you enjoy the paper, and I highly recommend both books!

-Trey

Leave a Reply

